2006 Blooker Prize

featured image

“The Lulu Blooker Prize is the world’s first literary prize devoted to ‘blooks’: books based on blogs or websites.”

Three categories: Fiction, Non-Fiction and Comics

Prizes total $4,000:

  • $2,000 to an overall winner
  • $1,000 to the other category winners

More details here: http://www.lulublookerprize.com/

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post